Sunday Service Times

9:00am Contemporary Service
  Programs and Youth Ministries
  For children, Infants-12th grade
 
10:45am Traditional Service
  Programs for children
  Infants-5th grade.
Welcome to Calvary Bible Church

 

We are a multi-generational group of people from all walks of life and diverse backgrounds, who have chosen to come together each week, to worship the Lord, pursue authentic relationships and enjoy loving community. It is our sincere hope to bring glory to God through all that we do and we invite you to come and worship with us.

How To Find Us...

From Grass Valley, Hwy. 20/49, take the Hwy. 174 exit and travel down the Colfax Hwy (Colfax Ave.) approximately 1.5 miles. The church will be on your right.


Registration Links
Upcoming Events
Thu Nov 27 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Church Office Closed - Thanksgiving
Sun Dec 07 @03:30PM - 04:30PM
Christmas Concert
Wed Dec 10
High School Group Booth Family Gift Night
Fri Dec 12
High School Group to Host Hospitality House
Sat Dec 13 @09:00AM - 01:00PM
Christmas Tea
Wed Dec 17
Junior High Caroling
Sun Dec 21 @06:30PM -
College Group Christmas Party
Wed Dec 31 @06:00PM - 06:00AM
High School New Years Eve Event
Sat Jan 24
Junior High Ski Day
Fri Feb 20
Junior High Gym Night
Subscribe to our e-Mailers
Select the mailing lists you would like to join, then enter your name and email address below:

CBC Sermon Notes
CBC Opportunities To Serve


You will be asked to verify your email address before you are fully subscribed.

Web site design by iTech Developers :: www.iTechDevelopers.com