Sunday Service Times

 

Easter Sunday

 9:00am

Contemporary Service

No Sunday School

  Care For Nursery-Age 4
 
10:45am

Traditional Service

No Sunday School

  Care For Nursery Only
   
Welcome to Calvary Bible Church

 

We are a multi-generational group of people from all walks of life and diverse backgrounds, who have chosen to come together each week, to worship the Lord, pursue authentic relationships and enjoy loving community. It is our sincere hope to bring glory to God through all that we do and we invite you to come and worship with us.

How To Find Us...

From Grass Valley, Hwy. 20/49, take the Hwy. 174 exit and travel down the Colfax Hwy (Colfax Ave.) approximately 1.5 miles. The church will be on your right.


Registration Links
Upcoming Events
Mon May 08 @09:00AM - 11:00AM
Rooted & refreshed
Wed May 10 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Widow's Luncheon
Fri May 19
Junior High Etna trip
Wed May 31 @07:00PM - 09:00PM
High school Senior Celebration
Thu Jun 15
Junior High swim party
Fri Jun 16
Men's 4WD trip
Mon Jun 19 @09:00AM - 12:00PM
VBS - Kindergarten -4th grade
Wed Jun 21 @09:00AM - 12:10PM
Day Camp - 5th & 6th grade
Fri Jun 23 @09:00AM - 08:00PM
Day Camp - 5th & 6th grade
Fri Jul 14
Family Camp
Subscribe to our e-Mailers
Select the mailing lists you would like to join, then enter your name and email address below:

CBC Opportunities To Serve
Please register to the site before you can sign for a list.
No account yet? Register
You will be asked to verify your email address before you are fully subscribed.
Web site design by iTech Developers :: www.iTechDevelopers.com