Sunday Service Times

9:00am Contemporary Service
  Programs and Youth Ministries
  For children, Infants-12th grade
 
10:45am Traditional Service
  Programs for children
  Infants-5th grade.
Welcome to Calvary Bible Church

 

We are a multi-generational group of people from all walks of life and diverse backgrounds, who have chosen to come together each week, to worship the Lord, pursue authentic relationships and enjoy loving community. It is our sincere hope to bring glory to God through all that we do and we invite you to come and worship with us.

How To Find Us...

From Grass Valley, Hwy. 20/49, take the Hwy. 174 exit and travel down the Colfax Hwy (Colfax Ave.) approximately 1.5 miles. The church will be on your right.


Registration Links
Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 24 @07:00PM - 10:00PM
College Group Halloween Party
Sat Oct 25 @08:30AM -
Junior High Group Work Day
Fri Oct 31 @07:00PM - 11:00PM
High School Group Halloween Party
Sat Nov 01 @08:00AM - 12:00PM
All Church Work Day
Sun Nov 02 @02:00AM - 05:00PM
Daylight Savings Ends!!!
Wed Nov 12 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Widow's Luncheon
Tue Nov 18 @05:30PM - 06:30PM
Kid's Praise Show
Thu Nov 27 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Church Office Closed - Thanksgiving
Sun Dec 07 @03:00PM - 05:00PM
Christmas Concert
Sat Dec 13 @09:00AM - 01:00PM
Christmas Tea
Subscribe to our e-Mailers
Select the mailing lists you would like to join, then enter your name and email address below:

CBC Sermon Notes
CBC Opportunities To Serve


You will be asked to verify your email address before you are fully subscribed.

Web site design by iTech Developers :: www.iTechDevelopers.com